Drive Hot Feel Free

Hot Rod Fun Rostock

We’re glad you found your way to us. With our Hot Rod Fun Tours you will experience the city at the Baltic Sea and its surroundings in a completely new way. You will always be the center of attention, because our Hot Rods are the eye-catcher.
For all our tours there are vouchers in our shop. For stag parties we offer individual Hot Rod Fun tours to your desired destinations. Also check our current event offers.

Have fun and off you go!

Hot Rod Fun Rostock Tours

The joy is great. Whether as a Christmas present, an anniversary gift or a birthday present – vouchers from Hot Rod Fun delight everyone. Simply go to our booking tool above and select the Vouchers tab. You will then receive a complete overview of which vouchers we currently offer. The duration is 3 years by the way.

Drive Hot & Feel free

Hot Rod Fun Rostock Events

Company Events

Company Events

Events from 2 hours | From 99 € per person, including rental helmet and beanie.
More

Welcome to the Hanseatic city on the Baltic coast! Discovered with Hot Rod Fun the sights of the well-preserved old town of Rostock, the historic and modern city harbor and of course the surrounding area with pure nature! The largest city in Meck-Pomm offers much more than attractive colleges and fast ferries to Scandinavia.

We’ll show you the highlights of the big city on the Baltic Sea and drive you out into the countryside. Experience the contrast between sightseeing and beautiful nature, because Mecklenburg-Vorpommern has much to offer: Historic buildings, modern worlds of experience and beautiful nature. And all this is in direct proximity to the sea.

For example, our city tours take you through the center of Rostock. The historic center is very well preserved, leaving many historic buildings waiting at a glance from the tarmac. Despite the big city Feelings Rostock is a green oasis: The IGA Park invites you to linger and is ready for numerous events. The Rostock Zoo is also a popular destination for visitors and locals. We bring you with the best driving pleasure to the animal species diversity.

In direct neighborhood to Rostock lies the tourism magnet Warnemünde. On our country tours we pass the famous lighthouse of the city. The cruise ships are also impressive giants on the water. In addition to its proximity to the Baltic Sea, the surrounding countryside of Rostock offers further highlights in the countryside. In the nearby village Göldenitz there is Meck-Pomm in the mini-edition. We visit with you the Miniland MV. Following the motto: “Darling, I shrunk the state!”

Whether Waterkamp, ​​the city or the healty nature of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern – Hot Rod Fun shows you the most beautiful sides. Of course, we are also there to fulfill your special wishes. Do you have specific goals or do you like it in a special way? We have something for you! We also like to plan and accompany bachelor parties or company events. We bring you on tours!

Drive Hot Feel Free

Hot Rod Fun Rostock

Prima, dass ihr den Weg zu uns gefunden habt. Mit unseren Hot Rod Fun Touren erlebt ihr die Stadt an der Ostsee und ihre Umgebung völlig neu. Dabei werdet ihr immer im Mittelpunkt stehen, denn unsere Hot Rods sind der Hingucker.
Für alle unsere Touren gibt es Gutscheine bei uns im Shop. Für Junggesellenabschiede bieten wir individuelle Hot Rod Fun Touren zu euren Wunschdestinationen. Checkt auch unsere aktuellen Eventangebote.

Viel Spaß und los geht’s!

Deine Tour bei Hot Rod Fun Rostock

Gutscheine verschenken mit Hot Rod Fun Rostock

Da ist die Freude groß. Egal ob als Weihnachtsgeschenk, eine Aufmerksamkeit zu einem Jubiläum oder als Präsent zum Geburtstag – Gutscheine von Hot Rod Fun erfreuen jeden. Einfach zu unserem Buchungstool oben gehen und den Reiter Gutscheine auswählen. Ihr erhaltet dann eine komplette Übersicht, welche Gutscheine wir aktuell anbieten. Jeder Gutschein hat eine Gültigkeit von 3 Jahren.

Hot Rod Fun - Drive Hot & Feel free

Events buchen mit Hot Rod Fun Rostock

Company Events

Company Events

Ab 2 Stunden |Preis ab 109 € pro Person, inklusive Leihhelm und Sturmhaube
Touren entdecken

Ein herzliches Moin aus der Hansestadt an der Ostseeküste! Entdeckt mit Hot Rod Fun die Sehenswürdigkeiten der gut erhaltenen Altstadt Rostocks, den historischen und modernen Stadthafen und natürlich das Umland mit Natur pur! Die größte Stadt Meck-Pomms bietet euch viel mehr als attraktive Hochschulen und schnelle Fähren nach Skandinavien.

Wir zeigen euch die Highlights der Großstadt an der Ostsee und fahren mit euch hinaus ins Umland. Erlebt den Kontrast zwischen Sightseeing und schönster Natur, denn Mecklenburg-Vorpommern hat viel zu bieten: Historische Gebäude, moderne Erlebniswelten und schöne Natur. Und das alles gibt es in direkter Nähe zum Meer.

Unsere City-Touren führen euch beispielsweise durch die Rostocker Innenstadt. Der historische Stadtkern ist sehr gut erhalten, so dass viele der altenGebäude nur darauf  warten, vom Asphalt aus bewundert zu werden. Trotz des Großstadt-Feelings ist Rostock eine grüne Oase: Der IGA-Park lädt zum Verweilen ein und steht bereit für zahlreiche Events. Auch der Rostocker Zoo ist ein beliebtes Ausflugsziel für Besucher und Einheimische. Wir bringen euch mit bestem Fahrspaß hin zur tierischen Arten-Vielfalt.

In direkter Nachbarschaft zu Rostock liegt der Tourismus-Magnet Warnemünde. Auf unseren Country-Touren kommen wir vorbei am berühmten Leuchtturm der Stadt. Die Kreuzfahrtschiffe sind ebenfalls beeindruckende Riesen auf dem Wasser. Neben der Nähe zur Ostsee bietet das Umland von Rostock weitere Highlights im Grünen. Im nahegelegenen Dorf Göldenitz gibt es Meck-Pomm in der Mini-Ausgabe. Wir besuchen mit euch das Miniland MV. Nach dem Motto: “Liebling, ich habe das Bundesland geschrumpft!”

Egal ob Waterkant, die City oder die heile Natur Mecklenburg-Vorpommerns – Hot Rod Fun zeigt euch die schönsten Seiten. Natürlich sind wir auch da, um euch besondere Wünsche zu erfüllen. Ihr habt bestimmte Ziele oder mögt es besonderes romantisch? Da haben wir etwas für euch! Auch Junggesellenabschiede oder Firmenevents planen und begleiten wir gern. Wir bringen euch auf Touren!