Stuttgart mit der Hot Rod Fun Tour entdecken

Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart

We’re glad you found your way to us. With our Hot Rod Fun Tours you will experience the Baden-Württemberg capital and its surroundings in a completely new way. You will always be the center of attention, because our Hot Rods are the eye-catcher.
For all our tours there are vouchers in our shop. For stag parties we offer individual Hot Rod Fun tours to your desired destinations. Also check our current event offers.

Have fun and off you go!

Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart Tours

The joy is great. Whether as a Christmas present, an anniversary gift or a birthday present – vouchers from Hot Rod Fun delight everyone. Simply go to our booking tool above and select the Vouchers tab. You will then receive a complete overview of which vouchers we currently offer. The duration is 3 years by the way.

Drive Hot & Feel free

Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart Events

Company Events

Company Events

Events from 2 hours | From 99 € per person, including rental helmet and beanie.
More

Welcome to the country. And you can not describe it better, because our Hot Rod Fun Station, which opened in 2019, is not located in the city center of Stuttgart, but on the easily accessible border of the capital of Baden-Wuerttemberg. From there we can explore the surrounding countryside with its flowering rapeseed fields, green meadows and small villages. The Rems-Murr-Kreis is one of the popular excursion destinations of the Swabians.

During our Hot Rod Fun City tours we visit the historic old town center with half-timbered and bourgeois houses from the Baroque period as well as the Schlosslatz, the Max-Eyth-See and the TV tower.

There are also numerous castles, since here the Hohenstaufen were located. These include the Solitude Castle and the Bärenschlössle. Should it take you with us into the country, you will see numerous vineyards, because here with us the exquisite Swabian wines are produced like the Trollinger, Dornfelder or the Lemberger. Also our lake landscape with its untouched shores is legendary. In our surroundings lie the Ebniesee, Eichstrutsee, the Breitenauer lake as well as the Eichensee.

If you are in the mood for romance, we recommend our Candle Light Dinner Tour, which leads us directly to the castle Waldenstein. In general, you can also do Hot Rod Fun – wish tours for groups or companies with us. We offer a variety of individual event components. In this sense, “Ade” and soon to a Hot Rod Fun Tour!

Stuttgart

Drive Hot Feel Free

Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart

Prima, dass ihr den Weg zu uns gefunden habt. Mit unseren Hot Rod Fun Touren erlebt ihr die Baden-Württembergische Hauptstadt und ihre Umgebung völlig neu. Dabei werdet ihr immer im Mittelpunkt stehen, denn unsere Hot Rods sind der Hingucker.
Für alle unsere Touren gibt es Gutscheine bei uns im Shop. Für Junggesellenabschiede bieten wir individuelle Hot Rod Fun Touren zu euren Wunschdestinationen. Checkt auch unsere aktuellen Eventangebote.

Viel Spaß und los geht’s!

Deine Tour bei Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart

Gutscheine verschenken mit Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart

Da ist die Freude groß. Egal ob als Weihnachtsgeschenk, eine Aufmerksamkeit zu einem Jubiläum oder als Präsent zum Geburtstag – Gutscheine von Hot Rod Fun erfreuen jeden. Einfach zu unserem Buchungstool oben gehen und den Reiter Gutscheine auswählen. Ihr erhaltet dann eine komplette Übersicht, welche Gutscheine wir aktuell anbieten. Die Laufzeit beträgt übrigens 3 Jahre.

Drive Hot & Feel free

Events buchen mit Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart

Company Events

Company Events

Events ab 2 Stunden I Ab nur 99 € pro Person, inklusive Leihhelm und Sturmhaube
Touren entdecken

Willkommen im Ländle. Und besser kann man es nicht beschreiben, denn unsere im Jahr 2019 eröffnete Hot Rod Fun Station liegt nicht in der Innenstadt Stuttgarts, sondern am gut erreichbaren Rand der Hauptstadt Baden-Württembergs. Von dort aus können wir das Umland mit seinen blühenden Rapsfeldern, grünen Wiesen und kleinen Dörfern erkunden. Der Rems-Murr-Kreis gehört zu den beliebten Ausflugszielen der Schwaben.

Bei unseren Hot Rod Fun City Touren besuchen wir den historischen Altstadtkern mit Fachwerk- und Bürgerhäusern aus der Barockzeit sowie den Schlosslatz, den Max-Eyth-See und den Fernsehturm.

Auch Schlösser gibt es zahlreiche, da hier die Staufer ansässig waren. Dazu gehören das Schloss Solitude sowie das Bärenschlössle. Sollte es Euch mit uns aufs Land ziehen, werdet Ihr zahlreiche Weinberge sehen, denn hier bei uns werden die erlesenen schwäbischen Weine wie der Trollinger, Dornfelder oder der Lemberger produziert. Auch unsere Seenlandschaft mit seinen unberührten Ufern ist legendär. In unserem Umland liegen der Ebniesee, Eichstrutsee, der Breitenauer See sowie der Eichensee.

Sollte Euch der Sinn nach Romantik stehen, empfehlen wir unsere Candle Light Dinner-Tour, die uns direkt auf die Burg Waldenstein führt. Überhaupt könnt Ihr mit uns auch Hot Rod Fun- Wunschtouren für Gruppen oder Firmen unternehmen. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an individuellen Event Bausteinen an. In diesem Sinne “Adde” und bis bald zu einer Hot Rod Fun Tour!

Hier sind wir zu finden

Hot Rod Fun Stuttgart

Linsenhalde 5, 71364 Winnenden

Folge uns auf

© 2019 Hot Rod Fun. All Rights Reserved.