Drive Hot & Feel free

Hot Rod Fun Werther

We’re glad you found your way to us. With our Hot Rod Fun Tours you will experience Werther and its surroundings in a completely new way. You will always be the center of attention, because our Hot Rods are the eye-catcher.

For all our tours there are vouchers in our shop. For stag parties we offer individual Hot Rod Fun tours to your desired destinations. Also check our current event offers.

Have fun and off you go!

Hot Rod Fun Werther Tours

Buy vouchers from Hot Rod Fun Werther

Gutschein HOT ROD FUN

The joy is great. Whether as a Christmas present, an anniversary gift or a birthday present – vouchers from Hot Rod Fun delight everyone. Simply go to our booking tool above and select the Vouchers tab. You will then receive a complete overview of which vouchers we currently offer. The duration is 3 years by the way.

Hot Rod Fun - Drive Hot & Feel free

Hot Rod Fun Werther Events

Company Events

Company Events

Events from 2 hours I From 99 € per person, including rental helmet and balaclava.
More

The Location

Welcome to the Bonbon Stadt am Teutoburger Wald. The whole world knows our sweets. It’s logical that our Hot Rod Fun tours also include the half-timbered building where it all began. 

Because of the expressionist Peter August Böckstiegel (1889-1951), born and living in Werther, it is also called Böckstiegelstadt. His birthplace, the Peter-August-Böckstiegel-Haus, is located in the Ravensberger Hügelland on the northern edge of the Teutoburg Forest and is, of course, served by us.

Hot Rod Tours

Our Hot Rod Fun tours also take you to the impressive surrounding countryside in the direction of Gütersloh and Bielefeld. There we pass the historical town centres and learn that Bielefeld naturally exists and has beautiful corners.

Company Events

For corporate clients we organize our tailor-made tours. PS fun paired with a team event. Whether on our own company premises or with us at the station – that’s only possible with us. Furthermore, a modern conference room on the upper floor is ideal for training courses and seminars.

Stag Party

A real classic are our tours for stag parties. We show the future and their followers how a perfect day can start. A last taste of freedom with the Hot Rods. For larger groups in JGA format, we also offer to integrate our kart track. Aroused interest? Then let’s talk about it.

Vouchers

The tour vouchers for our various Hot Rod Fun tours through Germany’s most beautiful forest area are ideal as gifts for Christmas or birthdays. So put Werther’s Original Caramel Bonbons in your mouth and off you go.

Gastronomy 

Besides the fun of driving, whether on the road or on our kart track. From our sports bistro with up to 60 seats you can watch the kart race track and the HotRod garage with delicious snacks and refreshing drinks.

Kart Track

The INDOOR KARTBAHN WERTHER offers you a lot of space for pure racing feeling on a 5000 m2 total area: long straights and varied curves offer exciting changes between top speed and centrifugal force. Powerful karts ensure driving fun, tested equipment and competent personnel for your safety.

The Location

Opening Hours:
MO-FR   04:00 pm - 08:00 pm
SA          12:00 pm - 08:00 pm
SU          12:00 pm - 06:00 pm

Werther

Drive Hot Feel Free

Hot Rod Fun Werther

prima, dass ihr den Weg zu uns gefunden habt. Mit unseren Hot Rod Fun Touren erlebt ihr Werther und seine  Umgebung völlig neu. Dabei werdet ihr immer im Mittelpunkt stehen, denn unsere Hot Rods sind der Hingucker.

Für alle unsere City-Touren gibt es Gutscheine bei uns im Shop. Für Junggesellenabschiede bieten wir individuelle Hot Rod Fun Sightseeing-Touren zu euren Wunschdestinationen. Checkt auch unsere aktuellen Eventangebote.

Viel Spaß und los geht’s!

Deine Tour bei Hot Rod Fun Werther

Gutscheine verschenken mit Hot Rod Fun Werther

Da ist die Freude groß. Egal ob als Weihnachtsgeschenk, eine Aufmerksamkeit zu einem Jubiläum oder als Präsent zum Geburtstag – Gutscheine von Hot Rod Fun erfreuen jeden. Einfach zu unserem Buchungstool oben gehen und den Reiter Gutscheine auswählen. Ihr erhaltet dann eine komplette Übersicht, welche Gutscheine wir aktuell anbieten. Die Laufzeit beträgt übrigens entspannte 3 Jahre.

Drive Hot & Feel free

Events buchen mit Hot Rod Fun Werther

Company Events

Company Events

Events ab 2 Stunden I Ab nur 99 € pro Person, inklusive Leihhelm und Sturmhaube
Touren entdecken

Die Station
Herzlich willkommen in der Karamellbonbons Stadt am Rande des Teutoburger Waldes. Unsere Bonbons kennt die ganze Welt. Logisch, dass wir bei unseren Hot Rod Fun-Touren auch das Fachwerkgebäude, in dem alles begann, auf dem Plan haben.
Wegen des in Werther geborenen und lebenden Expressionisten Peter August Böckstiegel (1889–1951) wird Werther auch als Böckstiegelstadt bezeichnet. Sein Geburtshaus, das Peter-August-Böckstiegel-Haus, liegt im Ravensberger Hügelland am Nordrand des Teutoburger Waldes und wird selbstverständlich von uns angefahren.

HotRod-Touren
Unsere Hot Rod Fun-Touren führen natürlich auch in das beeindruckende Umland Richtung Gütersloh und Bielefeld. Dort passieren wir die historischen Ortskerne und lernen, dass Bielefeld natürlich existiert und wunderschöne Ecken hat.

Firmen-Events
Für Firmenkunden organisieren wir  maßgeschneiderten City-Touren. PS-Spaß gepaart mit einem Teamevent. Ob auf dem eigenen Firmengelände oder bei uns an der Station – das gibt es nur bei uns. Des Weiteren bietet sich für Schulungen und Seminare ein moderner Konferenzraum im Obergeschoss jeglicher Art an.

Junggesellenabschied
Ein echter Klassiker sind unsere Touren für Junggesellenabschiede. Wir zeigen den Zukünftigen und deren Gefolge, wie ein perfekter Tag starten kann. Ein letztes Mal Freiheit mit den Hot Rods schnuppern. Bei größeren Gruppen im JGA-Format bieten wir auch an, unserer Kartbahn mit einzubinden. Interesse geweckt? Dann lasst uns darüber sprechen.

Gutscheine
Ideal als Geschenk zu Weihnachten oder Geburtstagen sind die Tour-Gutscheine für unsere unterschiedlichen Hot Rod Fun-Touren durch Deutschlands schönstes Waldgebiet. Also Werther‘s Originale Karamell Bonbons in den Mund und los.

Gastronomie
Neben dem Fahrspaß, ob auf der Straße oder auf unserer Kartbahn, lässt es sich von unserem Sportbistro mit bis zu 60 Sitzplätzen die Kart-Rennstrecke und die HotRod-Garage bei leckeren Snacks und erfrischenden Getränke beobachten.

Kartbahn
Auf 5000 m2 Gesamtfläche bietet Ihnen die INDOOR KARTBAHN WERTHER viel Raum für Rennfeeling pur: Lange Geraden und abwechslungsreiche Kurven bieten spannende Wechsel zwischen Top-Speed und Fliehkraft. Leistungsstarke Karts sorgen für Fahrspaß, geprüftes Equipment und kompetentes Personal für Ihre Sicherheit.

Hier sind wir zu finden

Hot Rod Fun Werther

Engerstraße 5, 33824 Werther

Folge uns auf

© 2019 Hot Rod Fun. All Rights Reserved.